Kingsco Transport
Short Haul Dump Division   Long Haul Dump Division   Flatbed Division   Tanker Division   Heavy Equipment
Short Haul Dump Division   Long Haul Dump Division   Flatbed Division   Tanker Division   Heavy Equipment
 

Contact Us

Contact us for all your trucking needs.

Telephone:
1-800-995-1188
1-506-433-8820

 

Fax:
1-506-432-6376  

  Mailing address:
77 Wheeler Road,
Four Corners, NB
E4G 2W5
     
Staff:

   

President & CEO
Jim Harris
1-800-995-1188 ext 122
1-506-434-3006 (cell)
jharris@kingscotransport.com

Short Haul Dump Dispatcher
Sabrina Corey
1-800-995-1188 ext 121
1-506-434-1792 (cell)
scorey@kingscotransport.com

Flatbed & Long Haul Dump Dispatcher
Lisette LeBlanc
1-800-995-1188 ext 111
1-506-435-0559 (cell)
lleblanc@kingscotransport.com

Administrative Support
Angie Parlee
1-800-995-1188 ext 125
aparlee@kingscotransport.com

 

Operations Manager
Andy Anderson

1-800-995-1188 ext 128
1-506-434-3094 (cell)
banderson@kingscotransport.com

Safety & Compliance
Dana Hourihan
1-800-995-1188 ext 124
dhourihan@kingscotransport.com

Office Manager
Emma Drummond
1-800-995-1188 ext 126
edrummond@kingscotransport.com



Name:
Phone number:
(with area code)
E-mail address:
Contact address:
Message:
I'm interested in:
   

Get a Quote

Please contact us anytime and we can provide you with a quote that best suits your business needs.

1-800-995-1188